RESULT 1

 

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
27-01-2021 Wednesday 45S – 1836 5691
24-01-2021 Sunday 45S – 1835 4672
23-01-2021 Saturday 45S – 1834 8812
20-01-2021 Wednesday 45S – 1833 0976
17-01-2021 Sunday 45S – 1832 4250
16-01-2021 Saturday 45S – 1831 9137
13-01-2021 Wednesday 45S – 1830 5643
10-01-2021 Sunday 45S – 1829 9016
09-01-2021 Saturday 45S – 1828 3874
06-01-2021 Wednesday 45S – 1827 7075
03-01-2021 Sunday 45S – 1826 1839
02-01-2021 Saturday 45S – 1825 2574
30-12-2020 Wednesday 45S – 1824 3657
27-12-2020 Sunday 45S – 1823 8193
26-12-2020 Saturday 45S – 1822 2956